Blyth Estuary Group

The Blyth Estuary Group was formed in 2006 following the publication in October 2005 of the Environment Agency’s Draft Blyth Estuary Strategy. 

Our group comprises landowners, Parish Councillors, RNLI representatives, Harbour users and interested parties. Our Chairman is District Councillor Sue Allen.

Click title to read:

Defra's Coastal Policy Shoreline Management Plan Reports

Click here to contact us.