Parish council

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE! The next Parish Council Meeting has been rescheduled to Monday 13th April 2015 commencing at 7.30pm.  This will be preceeded by a 15 minute public forum.

 This meeting will be in the Village Hall Annex.

 Please see Agenda which will be posted nearer the day.

Councillors and Clerk contact details 

Ray Cameron Goodman
Michael Gower
Lorraine Haslegrave
Esme Richardson (Chair)
Lee Sutton
Rebecca Whiting (Clerk)

Heritage Hut, The Green, Walberswick, Suffolk IP18 6TT