Management Committee

Walberswick Village Hall Management Committee
Clive Brynley-Jones (Chairman) Julia Sowerbutts
Alvin Hunt (Vice Chairman) Robin Buncombe
Bill Willison (Treasurer) Peter Byrne
Jill Willison (Booking Manager) Fiona Hosea
Vivien Hunt (Secretary) John Weston
Lavinia Penrhys-Evans Frank Woodcraft
Marie Ruth  

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies. If you would like to know how we use our cookies or how you can block cookies in your browser please click here.